LIBOR Transition Team

Susan Rodriguez
+1 704 343 2303
srodriguez@mcguirewoods.com
Don Ensing
+1 312 849 8111
densing@mcguirewoods.com
Barlow Mann
+1 704 373 8952
bmann@mcguirewoods.com
Richard Tisdale
+1 212 548 7083
rtisdale@mcguirewoods.com
Jennifer Kafcas
+44 20 7632 1715
jkafcas@mcguirewoods.com
Alvino van Schalkwyk
T +44 20 7632 1603
avanschalkwyk@mcguirewoods.com
Harry Poland
+44 20 7632 1656
hpoland@mcguirewoods.com
Cheryl Haas
+1 404 443 5726
chaas@mcguirewoods.com
Ben Sitter
+1 412 667 7904
bsitter@mcguirewoods.com

 

All fields are required.